Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Ulrich Müller

Tel: 0531 202 1489 E-Mail: ulrich.mueller@oeffentliche.de

Sebastian Sänze

Tel: 0531 202 1532 E-Mail: sebastian.saenze@oeffentliche.de

Assistenz/Controlling

Andrea Henning

Tel: 0531 202 1467 E-Mail: andrea.henning@oeffentliche.de

Kaufmännisches Facility Management - Rund um Ihr Büro

Danica Barth

Abteilungsleiterin
Tel: 0531 202 1326 E-Mail: danica.barth@oeffentliche.de

Ilona Reiher

Tel: 0531 202 1121 E-Mail: ilona.reiher@oeffentliche.de

Rund um Ihre Immobilie

Ingrid Lutz

Abteilungsleiterin Immobilienmanagement
Tel: 0531 202 1116 E-Mail: ingrid.lutz@oeffentliche.de

Kaufmännische Immobilienverwaltung

Alice Mügge

Tel: 0531 202 1686 E-Mail: alice.muegge@oeffentliche.de

Julia Peist

Tel: 0531 202 1645 E-Mail: julia.peist@oeffentliche.de

Kerstin Kluth

Tel: 0531 202 1544 E-Mail: kerstin.kluth@oeffentliche.de

WEG-Verwaltung

Kerstin Kluth

Tel: 0531 202 1544 E-Mail: kerstin.kluth@oeffentliche.de

Nadine Pasternack

Tel: 0531 202 1658 E-Mail: nadine.pasternack@oeffentliche.de

Technisches Immobilienmanagement

Michael Kiehne

Tel: 0531 202 1374 E-Mail: michael.kiehne@oeffentliche.de

Dokumentenservice

Claudia Bähre

Abteilungsleiterin Dokumentenservice
Tel: 0531 202 1227 E-Mail: claudia.baehre@oeffentliche.de

Betriebsrestaurant/Catering

Mario Kilian

Abteilungsleiter Betriebsrestaurant/Catering
Tel: 0531 202 1229 E-Mail: mario.kilian@oeffentliche.de